Design Image
Home Image
SMS Girl's Basketball Team 2017-2018
Posted On:
Monday, September 18, 2017
News Image

Congratulations to the following girls for making SMS girl's basketball team:

Kyla Chatom

Jade Edwards

Maraya Fields

Zoe Hayes

Laine Holliman

Sara Johnson

Ivy Klezmer

Jada Ladner

Paige Lovett

Amyriah Richards

Morgan Rodgers

Shi'Nazia Sampson

Faith Stewart

Kaitlin Williams

Savanna Wilson


Coach McMillan would like to thank all the girls who tried out for the girl's basketball team.

Thank you!


View all Highlights
Design Image