Design Image
Home Image
2017-2018 Cheerleaders
Posted On:
Friday, April 07, 2017
News Image

Thank you to everyone who tried out to be an SMS Cheerleader.  Congratulations to the following girls:

Nevaeh Aughinbaugh

Morgan Davis

Hannah Diaz

Shania Gulette

Amberly Patrick

Abigail Pierce

Allie Sprinkle 

Savannah Sutherlin

Jill Tashbin

Isabelle Torres

Elise Williams 

Gracie Wilmoth

View all Highlights
Design Image